Revec Inc.
To reach us


Information Request


Montreal - Quebec - Canada

1030 St-Alexandre, suite 904
Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H2Z 1P3
Telephone: (514) 992-4271
Fax: (514) 576-4271
E-mail: info@revec.com


Our Team:

René W. Vergé - President - rverge@revec.com

Roger Vichy - Vice-President and Director, Research and Development - rvichy@revec.com

Éric Davignon - Director, Sales and Marketing - edavignon@revec.com

Élaine Haruta - Administrative Assistant and Webmaster - elaine@revec.com

Marc Bastien - Information Technology Consultant - mbastien@revec.com

Sithny Cheng - System Engineer - scheng@revec.com

Emre Eronat - System Integrator - eeronat@revec.com

Roberto Miletich - Network Technician - rmiletich@revec.com

Daniel Roussel - System Administrator - droussel@revec.com

Douglas Guerra - Technical Writer and Programmer Analyst - dguerra@revec.com

Fatim Chaki - Programmer Analyst - fchaki@revec.com


| Home page | About Revec | Services | Applications | Clients | Suppliers | Search | Links | To reach us |


Questions or comments can be sent to info@revec.com
© 1995-1999 Revec Inc. - All rights reserved